Latest Blogs

News round up – Albums… Festivals… More (August 21, 2014)

Jez is back from his jaunt around the Canadian festival circuit, and is already immersed in the UK festival scene, with solo shows at Whitby and Cornwall this weekend, and … Continue reading

Jez still in Canada… And new cover version! (August 13, 2014)

Last weekend saw 25 thousand people at Edmonton folk festival, where Jez performed solo and in collaboration with Maria Dunne, James Keelaghan and The Stray Sisters amongst others. He also … Continue reading

Jez in Canada (August 5, 2014)

Jez made quite a splash at last weekend’s Mill Race Festival in Ontario according to local press reports, and is now heading west to next weekend’s Edmonton Festival in Alberta. 

All the lyrics for Jez's best of CD 'Heads Up' in one place

Read about Jez's last studio album 'Wotcheor!' here


Travel with Jez on the 'Celtic Cruise' USA, Jan 2013!

Want to find out more about the live album 'Northern Echoes'? Click Here!

Learn the tunes

Play Jez's tunes - get the sheet music HERE

Jez is sponsored by Elixir Strings

Heads Up

buy heads up here

The new album!
Read all about it here

  • Coming to a venue near you!

    • Aug 23rd 2014 - Aug 24th 2014 Jez Lowe in Wadebridge at Cornwall Folk Festival
    • Aug 30th 2014 Jez Lowe and the Bad Pennies in Plaitford near Romsey, Hants at New Forest Folk Festival
    • Sep 5th 2014 Jez Lowe and the Bad Pennies in County Durham at Sedgefield Folk Festival
    • Sep 7th 2014 Jez Lowe and the Bad Pennies in Hitchin, Herts at Sun Inn
    • Sep 9th 2014 Jez Lowe in Louth, North Lincolnshire at Louth Folk Club
    • Sep 11th 2014 Jez Lowe in Kettering at House concert Kettering
    • Sep 12th 2014 Jez Lowe in Deal, Kent at Deal Folk Club
    • Sep 20th 2014 Jez Lowe in Stocksbridge S36 1 DY at Wortley Folk Club
  • Best Sellers

web counter
web counter
site by WebMasterDave